2020 - 2021

 

INSET DAYS: Thursday 3 & Friday 4 September 2020

AUTUMN TERM 1: Monday 7 September to Friday 23 October 2020

HALF TERM: Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October 2020

INSET DAY: Friday 27 November

AUTUMN TERM 2: Monday 2 November to Friday 18 December 2020

CHRISTMAS: Monday 21 December 2020 to Friday 1 January 2021

INSET DAY: Monday 4 January 2021

SPRING TERM 1: Tuesday 5 January to Friday 12 February 2021

HALF TERM: Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February 2021

INSET DAY: Friday 5 March

SPRING TERM 2: Monday 22 February to Wednesday 31 March 2021

EASTER BREAK: Thursday 1 April to Friday 16 April 2021

SUMMER TERM 1: Monday 19 April to Friday 28 May 2021

HALF TERM: Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June 2021

SUMMER TERM 2: Monday 7 June to Friday 23 July 2021

anete-lusina-382329-unsplash

2021 - 2022

INSET DAYS: Thursday 2 & Friday 3 September 2021

AUTUMN TERM 1: Monday 6 September to Thursday 21 October 2021

INSET DAY: Friday 22 October 2021

HALF TERM: Monday 25 October to Friday 29 October 2021

AUTUMN TERM 2: Monday 1 November to Friday 17 December 2021

CHRISTMAS BREAK: Monday 20 December to Friday 31st December 2021

SPRING TERM 1: Tuesday 4 January to Friday 11 February 2022

HALF TERM: Monday 14 February to Friday 18 February 2022

SPRING TERM 2: Monday 21 February to Friday 8 April 2022.

EASTER BREAK: Monday 11 April to Friday 22 April 2022.

SUMMER TERM 1: Monday 25 April to Friday 27 May 2022

HALF TERM: Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June 2022

SUMMER TERM 2: Monday 6 June to Friday 22 July 2022

 

INSET DAYS TBC AND DATES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE IN REGARDS TO COVID RESTRICTIONS. PLEASE CALL THE SCHOOL IF YOU WOULD LIKE CONFIRMATION OF ANY DATES.