2019 - 2020

INSET DAY: Mon 2nd September
AUTUMN TERM 1: Tue 3rd September - Fri 18th October
HALF TERM: Mon 21st October - Fri 25th October 
INSET DAYS: Mon 14th October & Fri 1st November
AUTUMN TERM 2: Mon 28th October - Fri 20th December 
CHRISTMAS BREAK: Mon 23rd December - Fri 3rd January 
SPRING TERM 1: Mon 6th January - Fri 14th February 
HALF TERM: Mon 17th February - Fri 21st February 
SPRING TERM 2: Mon 24th February - Fri 3rd April 
EASTER BREAK: Mon 6th April - Fri 17th April 
SUMMER TERM 1: Mon 20th April - Fri 22nd May 
HALF TERM: Mon 25th May- Fri 29th May
SUMMER TERM 2: Mon 1st June - Fri 17th July 

 

3 MORE INSET DAYS 2019/2020: All TBC
anete-lusina-382329-unsplash

2020 - 2021

INSET DAYS: Thur 3rd & Fri 4th September
AUTUMN TERM 1: Mon 7th September - Fri 23rd October
HALF TERM: Mon 26th October - Fri 30th October 
AUTUMN TERM 2: Mon 2nd November - Fri 18th December 
CHRISTMAS BREAK: Mon 21st December - Fri 1st January 
INSET DAY: Mon 4th January
SPRING TERM 1: Tuesday 5th January - Fri 12th February 
HALF TERM: Mon 15th February - Fri 19th February 
SPRING TERM 2: Mon 22nd February - Weds 31st March 
EASTER BREAK: Thur 1st April - Fri 16th April 
SUMMER TERM 1: Mon 19th April - Fri 28th May 
HALF TERM: Mon 31st May- Fri 4th June
SUMMER TERM 2: Mon 7th June - Fri 23rd July