IMG_6052

Miss E Baker

Designated Safeguarding Lead

ebaker@st-johns.croydon.sch.uk

w ANDREWS NEW SQ

Miss W Andrews

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

wandrews@st-johns.croydon.sch.uk

J Wright

Mrs J Wright

Designated LAC Teacher and Inclusion Manager: Year 3, 4 & 5

jwright@st-johns.croydon.sch.uk

IMG_6074

Mrs V Spink

Inclusion Manager: Reception, Year 1 & 2 and Designated Wellbeing Lead

Click here to email me

IMG_6031

Mrs S Partridge

Designated Safeguarding Lead - on maternity leave

sbarfield@st-johns.croydon.sch.uk

IMG_6048

Mrs E Harger

Listening Liz

ta.eharger@st-johns.croydon.sch.uk

Martina

Mrs M Martin

Head Teacher

head@st-johns.croydon.sch.uk

Steve Hall

Local Authority Designated Officer

   steve.hall@croydon.gov.uk

0208 726 6000 Ext. 84322

 

J-Iyashere copy

Mrs J Iyashere

Safeguarding Governor

jiyashere.306@lgflmail.org

We take safeguarding very seriously at St. John’s.  Our staff are very vigilant and we will refer children if we think it is necessary.  We will always try to work with parents/carers but if we have concerns about children we do follow our procedures.  Miss Emma Baker is our Designated Safeguarding Lead.