Members of Staff

 Mrs M Martin 

Head Teacher

  
head@st-johns.croydon.sch.uk

  Mrs R Knight  

Deputy Head Teacher

  
rknight@st-johns.croydon.sch.uk

 Miss S Little

 

Reception (Penguin)

slittle@st-johns.croydon.sch.uk

 Miss S Mohabir

Reception (Polar Bear)

smohabir@st-johns.croydon.sch.uk

 Miss J Brosnan 

Year 1 (Koala)

  
jbrosnan@st-johns.croydon.sch.uk

      Mrs S Hills     

Year 1 (Kangaroo)

shills@st-johns.croydon.sch.uk

 

Mrs M Peares 

Year 1 (Kangaroo)

 

 

 Miss S Barfield 

Year 2 (Panda)

sbarfield@st-johns.croydon.sch.uk  

Miss S Barton 

Year 3 (Leopard)

sbarton@st-johns.croydon.sch.uk

 Miss J Casali 

Year 4 (Giraffe)

  
jcasali@st-johns.croydon.sch.uk 

 Mrs J O'Reilly  

Year 5 (Zebra)

joreilly@st-johns.croydon.sch.uk 

  Mrs L Carey  

Year 5 (Zebra)

lcarey@st-johns.croydon.sch.uk

 

   Miss E Baker   

Year 6 (Tiger)

Senior Teacher

  ebaker@st-johns.croydon.sch.uk

  Mrs J Coleman 

   Lead Practitioner

jacoleman@st-johns.croydon.sch.uk

 Mrs J Wright 

Inclusion Manager

jwright@st-johns.croydon.sch.uk

  Mrs J George

Music Teacher

jgeorge@st-johns.croydon.sch.uk

 

Teaching Assistants

 

 

 Mrs E Harger 

Teaching Assistant
 

  
 

 Mrs Y Davis 

Teaching Assistant
 

 Mrs W Pearce 

Teaching Assistant

 

 Mrs A Fallon 

Teaching Assistant
 

  

 Miss D James 

Teaching Assistant

  
 

 

 Mrs A Wasserful 

Teaching Assistant
 

  
 

 

 Mrs C Forrester 

Teaching Assistant

 

 

 Mrs B Binstead 

Teaching Assistant

 

Mrs G Wellard 

Teaching Assistant

 

 

Mrs M O'Dean 

 

Teaching Assistant

 Miss W Williamson   

Teaching Assistant

Ms K Young

Teaching Assistant

 Mrs  R Bradnam 

Teaching Assistant

Mrs S Hawkins

Teaching Assistant

 

 Mrs M Richards 

Teaching Assistant

 

Mrs L Brennan 

Teaching Assistant

 

Sports Coach

                      

                                           

  Coach T  

Sports Coach/Mentor

 

 

 

 

 

 

Breakfast Club

 

             


 Mrs E Harger 

Breakfast Club Leader

                                                     

 

         


 Mrs  R Bradnam  

Breakfast Club Assistant

                                                   

 

         

Mrs K Butcher 

Breakfast Club Assistant

 

 

 

Office Staff

 

Mrs L Murphy 

Office Manager

  finance@st-johns.croydon.sch.uk

    Ms  Z Choudhury

Administration Assistant

admin@st-johns.croydon.sch.uk

 

Mrs S Campbell

Receptionist/Administrator

    office@st-johns.croydon.sch.uk

 

Mr B Coburn

Caretaker & Grounds Officer

caretaker@st-johns.croydon.sch.uk

 

 

Mrs S Higgins

Administration Assistant

 

 

 

Lunchtime Supervisors

 

 


 Mrs K Butcher 


 Mrs T Choudhury 

 Mrs C Good 


 

 Mrs K Rogers 

Mrs H McCann 

 

 

 

Kitchen Staff

 

 

 

 Mrs S Hills 

Kitchen Manager

 

 Mrs D Thompson 

Deputy Kitchen Manager

 

 Ms T Whitman 

Kitchen Assistant