School Diary

Friday 17th November

Koala Hever Castle Visit

Thursday 23rd November

SJSA Pyjama Day

Saturday 25th November

SJSA Christmas Fair  (12pm-3pm)

Friday 1st December

Christingle Church Service

(2.15pm)

Wednesday 13th December

Christmas Lunch

SJSA Christmas Jumper Day

Thursday 14th December

Year 3 & 4 Christmas Singalong  (2.30pm)

Friday 15th December

Year 1 and 2 Nativity (9am)

Reception Arts & Crafts Afternoon (1.30pm)

Parents to see work  (1.30pm)

Tuesday 19th December

Carol Service (6.30pm)

Wednesday 20th December

End of Term

(collect from 2pm)

Wednesday 3rd January

INSET DAY

Thursday 4th January

School Opens