Term Dates

anete-lusina-382329-unsplash

2018 - 2019

INSET DAY: Mon 3rd September - Tue 4th Spetember
AUTUMN TERM 1: Wed 5th September - Fri 19th October 2018
HALF TERM: Mon 22nd October - Friday 26th October 2018

INSET DAY: Mon 29th October
AUTUMN TERM 2: Tue 30th October - Friday 21st December 2018
CHRISTMAS BREAK: Mon 24th December - Friday 4th January 2018/2019

SPRING TERM 1: Mon 7th January - Friday 15th February 2019
HALF TERM: Mon 18th February - Friday 22nd February 2019

SPRING TERM 2: Monday 25th February - Friday 5th April 2019
EASTER BREAK: Mon 8th April - Monday 22nd April 2019

SUMMER TERM 1: Tues 23rd April - Fri 24th May 2019
HALF TERM: Mon 27th May- Fri 31st May 2019

SUMMER TERM 2: Mon 3rd June - Fri 19th July 2019
Curriculum18
Font Resize
Contrast